2018 BEAT Executive - Office Bearers

  Position Office Bearer Contact
  President Jeremy Dooley jdooley@gyc.tas.edu.au
  Vice President (North) Kim Stones kim.stones@education.tas.gov.au
  Vice President (South) Jodie Schafferius jodie.schafferius@hutchins.tas.edu.au
  Secretary Kate Pedersen kate.pedersen@education.tas.gov.au
  Treasurer Rodney Anderson rodney.anderson@education.tas.gov.au
  Public Officer Neesha-Marie Hartog neeshamarie.hartog@education.tas.gov.au
  Committee Member Karen Leary kleary@gyc.tas.edu.au
  Committee Member Jane Fricker jane.fricker@education.tas.gov.au
  Committee Member Daniel Brooks daniel.brooks@education.tas.gov.au